Blog post image

2022 Jeff Francoeur Huddle Photos & Recap

Last night we all gathered together to celebrate the coaches and officials that make High School football possible in the state of NH. Their dedication and devotion to the sport as well as the kids is incredibly selfless and will have a lasting impression on the athletes they interact with. Every year, the NH Chapter of the National Football Foundation recognizes a handful of the coaches and one official with awards. The awards and award winners can be seen below.

Jeff Francoeur Huddle Award Winners:


D1: Zach Matthews | Bedford HS

D2: Tom Babaian | Pelham HS

D3: Glenn Costello | Campbell HS

D4: Jeremy Lambert | Somersworth HS


MOST IMPROVED TEAM: Jack Byrn | Windham HS

Many photos were snapped at the event, you can check them out here:

Thank you to all who came out and be sure to stay tuned for info about our next event, the 2023 Spring Coaches Clinic!